Skip to main content

Subscribe to D&P Cricket

Stockists

Please contact a stockist near you for retail prices.

Centurion Cricket Company

Brooklyn

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm

Sat: 9am – 1pm

Cell: +27 (0)81 013 7915 (Calmon)

Email: calmon@centurioncricketcompany.co.za

Address: Cnr. Lynnwood and Jan Shoba (Duncan),

Brooklyn, Pretoria

Website

Centurion Cricket Company

Supersport Park

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am – 5pm

Sat: 9am – 1pm

Cell: +27 (0)73 096 3365 (Cameron)

Email: cameron@centurioncricketcompany.co.za

Address: Supersport Park Cricket Stadium, cnr 283 West Road and Sout Street, Centurion

Website

Cricket Company

Alberton

Shop Hours:

Call to confirm hours

Tel: +27 (0)11 869 1370

Cell: +27 (0)82 959 2450 (Wayne)

Email: wayne@cricketcompany.co.za

Cell: +27 (0)79 252 1791 (Sisa)

Email: sisa@cricketcompany.co.za

Address: Cnr. Helston and 2nd Avenue,

Florentia, Alberton

Website

Cricket Company

Wanderers

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8.30am – 5pm

Sat: 8am – 2pm

Tel: +27 (0)11 788 8793

Cell: +27 (0)82 959 2450 (Nick)

Email: nick@cricketcompany.co.za

Address: 35, Corlett Drive, Wanderers Stadium, Corlett Drive, Illovo

Website

Work Africa Cricket

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8.00am – 5.00pm

Sat: 8.00am – 11.00am

Tel: +27 (0)43 702 1000

Email: cricket@workafrica.co.za

Address: 44 Beach Rd, Nahoon, East London

Website

The Footballer & Sports

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Sat: 8.30am – 2.00pm

Tel: +27 (0)41 363 0262

Email: footballer@absamail.co.za

Address: 300 Cape Road, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth

Website

Rima Sports Cricket Academy

Shop Hours:

Call to confirm

Cell: +27 (0)84 465 5521 (Riaan Cronje)

Email: rimasports@telkomsa.net

Address: Du Toit Street,

Kroonstad

Website

Soon to be updated

Soon to be updated

RHS Cricket Academy

Shop Hours:

Call to confirm

Cell: +27 (0)72 196 8138 (Jan van Staden)

Email: janrhs@gmail.com

Address: Hoërskool Rustenburg, Kock Straat, Rustenburg

Facebook Page

D&P Cricket Shop at Head Office

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am – 5pm

Sat: 9am – 1pm

Tel: +27 (0)21 762 0080

What’s App: +27 (0)71 449 8130

(Cricket Bat Hotline)

Email: shop@dpcricket.co.za

Online Shop: https://dpcricket.co.za/

Address: Unit 3A, Royal Cape Park,

Londonderry Road, Ottery

Cape Town

All Rounder Cricket Academy Shop

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am – 5pm

Sat: 9am – 1pm

Tel: +27 (0)21 200 6001 ext. 101

Cell: +27 (0)84 200 0590

Email: info@allroundershop.co.za

Online Shop: https://www.allroundershop.co.za

Address: Unit C2, 6 Honeywell Rd, Retreat, Tokai

Bishops School Shop

Shop Hours:

Mon-Thu: 7.30am – 4.30pm

Fri: 7.30am – 4pm

Sat: 8am – 12noon

Tel: +27 (0)21 659 1970

Email: info@schoolshop.co.za

Address: , Cape Town

Website

Cricket Warehouse

Shop Hours:

Call to confirm hours

Cell: +27 (0)72 509 2359 (Jaco)

Email: jaco@cricketwarehouse.co.za

Address:

 Website

FP Elite Cricket Academy

Shop Hours:

Call to confirm hours

Cell: +27 (0)79 780 0035 (Damian)

Address:

Facebook Page

Sege Sports

Shop Hours:

Call to confirm hours

Tel: +27 (0)21 903 1855

Address: 12, Shoprite Center, Van Riebeeck Rd,

Kuils River, Cape Town

Sport SA

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9am – 5pm

Sat: 9am – 1pm

Tel: +27 (0)87 985 0710

Email: info@savesagroup.com

Online Shop:

https://www.sportsa.co.za/

Address:

288 Main Road,
Paarl, Western Cape

Boland Sports Worcester

Shop Hours:

Call to confirm hours

Tel: +27 (0)23 347 0223

Address: 81 High Street, Worcester

Gearup Sport

Shop Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8.00am – 5.00pm

Sat: 8.00am – 1.00pm

Tel: +27 (0)83 727 2908

Email: neels@gearupsport.co.za

Address: Shop 10, Queens River Mall, 3 Baron van Reede St, Oudtshoorn, 6620

Website

Interested in selling D&P Cricket Equipment and/or Masuri Helmets?

 

Bona fide sports stores who are interested in selling D&P Cricket and/or Masuri products,

please contact Rushdi Hendricks via email: rushdi@dpcricket.co.za

We are the South African distributor for Masuri.

Shopping Cart